http://northernrenaissance.org | ISSN: 1759-3085

Creative Commons License

Published under an Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported Creative Commons License.

You are free to share, copy and transmit this work under the following conditions:

Editorial Advisory Board

Professor Michael Bath (University of Strathclyde-ret’d)

Professor David Bevington (University of Chicago)

Professor John Drakakis (University of Stirling)

Professor Tom Healy (University of Sussex)

Dr Theo van Heijnsbergen (University of Glasgow)

Professor Henrike Lähnemann (University of Newcastle)

Professor James Loxley (University of Edinburgh)

Professor Arthur Marotti (Wayne State University)

Dr Catriona Murray (University of Edinburgh)

Professor Claire Preston (University of Birmingham)

Dr Alison Thorne (University of Strathclyde)

Dr Sebastiaan Verweij (University of Bristol)

Professor Rob Weimann (University of California, Irvine)